Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Milly Ms. Milly
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0575-86938027 Электронная Почта:lvping@xcc-zxz.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Автомобильные Подшипники > Подшипники приводного вала
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Milly
Свяжитесь сейчас

Подшипники приводного вала

Категория продукта Подшипники приводного вала, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Подшипники приводного вала, Подшипник опоры приводного вала поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Подшипник ступицы колеса приводного вала R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Подшипники приводного вала Поставщики

ОСОБЕННОСТИ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

1. Окружающая среда: подшипник расположен в нижней части шасси, обычно работает в запыленной и брызговой среде, поэтому он требует высоких характеристик уплотнения подшипника. Работа на улице, от низкой температуры -40 ℃ до высокой температуры 100 ℃;

2. Скорость вращения: самая высокая 3000 об / мин;

3. Нагрузка: кроме того, чтобы нести вес главной оси вращения, также необходимо нести неопределенную осевую нагрузку;

4. Эксцентричный угол наклона: подшипник используется с карданным валом ( или приводным валом ) , необходимо учитывать компенсацию ошибки установки вала и смещения, вызванного вибрацией двигателя и деформацией рамы, поэтому угол наклона подшипника является ключевым фактором уделять внимание при проектировании подшипников.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Home > Products > Automotive Bearings > Drive Shaft Bearings

Drive Shaft Bearings

Product categories of Drive Shaft Bearings, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Drive Shaft Bearings, Drive Shaft Carrier Bearing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Drive Shaft Wheel Bearing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Automotive Drive Shaft Bearings
  • Brand: ZXZ
  • Packaging: Bearing + Industrial Kraft Paper + Carton + Pallet; Bearing + Plastic Bag(Tube) + Carton + Pallet; Bearing + Plastic Bag + Color Box + Carton + Pallet;
  • Supply Ability: 60 million pieces
  • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: 6207X2YA-4RS 6206-2RSX 6306-2RSX CDZ7241.2-2RS
DRIVE SHAFT BEARINGS Drive shaft bearing is located in the lower part of the chassis normally working in a dusty and mud splash environment so it is with high requirement of bearing sealing performance And it work in outside from low temperature 40...
China Drive Shaft Bearings Suppliers

APPLICATION FEATURES

1. Environment:The bearing is located in the lower part of the chassis, normally working in a dusty and mud splash environment, so it is with high requirement of bearing sealing performance. Working in outside, from low temperature -40 ℃ to high temperature 100℃;

2. Rotating speed: Highest is 3000rpm;

3. Loading: Besides to bear the weight of the main rotating axis, also need to bear the uncertain axial load;

4. Eccentric Oblique angle:Bearing is used with propeller shaft(or drive shaft), need consider to compensate the installation error of the shaft, and the displacement caused by the engine vibration and frame deformation, so the oblique angle of bearing are key factor to be paid attention during bearing design.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Della Ms. Della
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier