Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Milly Ms. Milly
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0575-86938027 E-Mail-Adresse:lvping@xcc-zxz.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kfz-Lager > Antriebswellenlager
Online Service
Milly
Kontaktieren jetzt

Antriebswellenlager

Produktkategorie von Antriebswellenlager, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Antriebswellenlager , Antriebswellenträgerlager Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Radlager der Antriebswelle R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Antriebswellenlager Lieferanten

ANWENDUNGSMERKMALE

1. Umgebung: Das Lager befindet sich im unteren Teil des Chassis und arbeitet normalerweise in einer staubigen und schlammigen Umgebung. Daher ist die Lagerdichtigkeit sehr hoch. Arbeiten im Freien, von niedrigen Temperaturen von -40 ° C bis zu hohen Temperaturen von 100 ° C;

2. drehende Geschwindigkeit: am höchsten ist 3000rpm;

3. Belastung: Neben dem Gewicht der rotierenden Hauptachse müssen Sie auch die unsichere axiale Belastung tragen.

4. Exzentrischer schräger Winkel: Das Lager wird mit der Propellerwelle ( oder der Antriebswelle ) verwendet . Um den Installationsfehler der Welle sowie die durch die Motorvibration und die Rahmenverformung verursachten Verschiebungen zu kompensieren, muss der Winkel berücksichtigt werden bei der Lagerauslegung zu beachten.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Home > Products > Automotive Bearings > Drive Shaft Bearings

Drive Shaft Bearings

Product categories of Drive Shaft Bearings, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Drive Shaft Bearings, Drive Shaft Carrier Bearing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Drive Shaft Wheel Bearing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Automotive Drive Shaft Bearings
  • Brand: ZXZ
  • Packaging: Bearing + Industrial Kraft Paper + Carton + Pallet; Bearing + Plastic Bag(Tube) + Carton + Pallet; Bearing + Plastic Bag + Color Box + Carton + Pallet;
  • Supply Ability: 60 million pieces
  • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: 6207X2YA-4RS 6206-2RSX 6306-2RSX CDZ7241.2-2RS
DRIVE SHAFT BEARINGS Drive shaft bearing is located in the lower part of the chassis normally working in a dusty and mud splash environment so it is with high requirement of bearing sealing performance And it work in outside from low temperature 40...
China Drive Shaft Bearings Suppliers

APPLICATION FEATURES

1. Environment:The bearing is located in the lower part of the chassis, normally working in a dusty and mud splash environment, so it is with high requirement of bearing sealing performance. Working in outside, from low temperature -40 ℃ to high temperature 100℃;

2. Rotating speed: Highest is 3000rpm;

3. Loading: Besides to bear the weight of the main rotating axis, also need to bear the uncertain axial load;

4. Eccentric Oblique angle:Bearing is used with propeller shaft(or drive shaft), need consider to compensate the installation error of the shaft, and the displacement caused by the engine vibration and frame deformation, so the oblique angle of bearing are key factor to be paid attention during bearing design.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Della Ms. Della
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier